Woodlands Community Board

Our board members are:

Duich Mckay (chair)

Martha Wardrop (vice-chair)

Fiona Hart (treasurer)

Clare Crawford (secretary)

Esther Brown

Gary Lindsay

Christophe Marchand

Colin Tsang

If you have knowledge and experience in areas such as the law, management, marketing, IT, campaigning, etc, you might want to think about joining our board of directors and helping to steer the future direction of Woodlands Community.

Find out more about joining our board